Awesome Yoga

Iyengar Yoga Classes in Cardiff

Cardiff, Newport and Swansea yoga classes are now available with Chris Robins, an Iyengar Yoga certified instructor with over 30 years experience. Classes include beginner, general and intermediate level.

For Corona Virus online classes go to About page……View all upcoming classes.

Monday

5:45pm – 6:45pm  Introduction / Beginners (Introduction to Iyengar Yoga) Start back after Xmas 6-Jan-20

Venue: Malpas Community Centre, Pillmawr Road, Newport, NP20 6WG.

7:00pm – 8:30pm  General level to Intermediate

Venue: Malpas Community Centre, Pillmawr Road, Newport, NP20 6WG.

Tuesday

6:00pm – 7:30pm  Beginners / General Class
Start back after X-Mas 7-Jan-20

Venue: Swansea University,  Marino Room, Fulton House or Taliesin Create, Singleton Park, Swansea, SA28 8PP

Classes are open to General Public and University students

Wednesday

5:45pm – 6:45pm  Beginners  / Pregnancy Class – TBA

Venue: Cardiff Inertnational Sports Centre,  Leckwith Road, Leckwith, Cardiff, CF11 8AZ

7:00pm – 8:30pm  General  level to Intermediate – EVERY WEDNESDAY – Easy Parking  (Free)
Start Back after X-Mas 8-Jan-20

Venue: Cardiff International Sports Centre, Leckwith Road, Leckwith, Cardiff, CF11 8AZ

Friday

Newport Class – New class at Bannatynes, Enterprise Way, Newport, NP20 2AQ
Every Friday at 1:30pm – 2:30pm

Saturday Classes / Workshops

Saturday Classes 2020  – at Malpas Community CentreFor people with 1 yr + Iyengar practise.

Time for classes 11:30 to 14:00

  • Sat  25th Jan
  • Sat 22nd Feb
  • Sat 28th Mar
  • Sat 25th Apr
  • Sat 30th May
  • Sat 27th Jun
  • Sat 25th Jul
  • Sat Aug –  none
  • Sat 26th Sep
  • Sat 24th Oct
  • Sat 21th Nov

Saturday Classes 2020 – Tramshed Studio Cardiff. For people with 1yr + Iyengar practise

Time for Classes 11:30 to 14:00   –  contact me if you require more information

  • Sat 8th-Feb
  • Sat 14th-Mar
  • Sat 11th-Apr
  • Sat 9th-May
  • Sat 13th-Jun
  • Sat 11th-Jul
  • Sat Aug – None
  • Sat 12th-Sep
  • Sat 10th Oct
  • Sat 7th-Nov

Venue:  Tramshed Studio, 486 Pendyris, Cardiff, CF11 6QT

More classes in Cardiff imminent, please contact us for more information.

Private tuition is also available on request

For more information about any of our classes or to enquire about private tuition, please contact us.

Comments are closed.