Awesome Yoga

Iyengar Yoga Classes in Cardiff

Cardiff, Newport and Swansea yoga classes are now available with Chris Robins, an Iyengar Yoga certified instructor with over 30 years experience. Classes include beginner, general and intermediate level.

View all upcoming classes.

Monday

5:45pm – 6:45pm  Introduction / Beginners (Introduction to Iyengar Yoga) Start back after Xmas 7-Jan-19

Venue: Malpas Community Centre, Pillmawr Road, Newport, NP20 6WG.

7:00pm – 8:30pm  General level to Intermediate

Venue: Malpas Community Centre, Pillmawr Road, Newport, NP20 6WG.

Tuesday

6:00pm – 7:30pm  Beginners / General Class
Start back after X-Mas 8-Jan-19

Venue: Swansea University,  Taliesin Create or Digital Technium, Singleton Park, Swansea, SA28 8PP

Classes are open to General Public and University students

Wednesday

5:45pm – 6:45pm  Beginners  / Pregnancy Class – TBA

Venue: Cardiff Inertnational Sports Centre,  Leckwith Road, Leckwith, Cardiff, CF11 8AZ

7:00pm – 8:30pm  General  level to Intermediate – EVERY WEDNESDAY – Easy Parking  (Free)
Start Back after X-Mas 2-Jan-19

Venue: Cardiff International Sports Centre, Leckwith Road, Leckwith, Cardiff, CF11 8AZ

Thursday

Cardiff Class – New Cardiff Thursday evening Venue TBA

TBA

Saturday Classes / Workshops

Saturday Classes 2019  – at Malpas Community CentreFor people with 1 yr + Iyengar practise.

Time for classes 11:30 to 14:00

  • Sat  26th Jan
  • Sat 23rd Feb
  • Sat 30th Mar
  • Sat 27th Apr
  • Sat 01st Jun
  • Sat 29th Jun
  • Sat 27th Jul
  • Sat Aug –  none
  • Sat 28th Sep
  • Sat 26th Oct
  • Sat 23th Nov

Saturday Classes 2019 – Tramshed Studio Cardiff. For people with 1yr + Iyengar practise

Time for Classes 11:30 to 14:00   –  contact me if you require more information

  • Sat 9th-Fe
  • Sat 16th-Mar
  • Sat 13th-Apr
  • Sat 11th-May – Cancelled due to urgent family issue
  • Sat 15th-Jun
  • Sat 13th-Jul
  • Sat Aug – None
  • Sat 14th-Sep
  • Sat 12th Oct
  • Sat 9th-Nov

Venue:  Tramshed Studio, 486 Pendyris, Cardiff, CF11 6QT

More classes in Cardiff imminent, please contact us for more information.

Private tuition is also available on request

For more information about any of our classes or to enquire about private tuition, please contact us.

Comments are closed.